Contact Us

Lundberg Builders, Inc.

Mailing Address:
314 Main Street
Stevensville, MD 21666

Call or Email:
Office: 410-643-3334
Fax: 410-643-8329
Email: info@lundbergbuilders.com

Local Office & Showroom:
Open Mon - Fri: 7 - 4:30
Evenings & Weekends by Appointment



Please complete the form below to send us an email. Fields marked with * are required in order to submit the contact form.


To ensure the security of your information, we ask that you type the code (displayed below) in the text box. This code is an image that cannot be read by web robots and prevents them from gaining access to your information.


Brad Lundberg
Brad Lundberg
Owner / Founder
brad@lundbergbuilders.com
Jennifer Lundberg Voshell
Jennifer Lundberg Voshell
General Manager
Jennifer@lundbergbuilders.com
James Smith
James Smith
Production Manager
JSmith@LundbergBuilders.com

Eamon Seidel
Eamon Seidel
Vice President of Operations
Eamon@LundbergBuilders.com
Tyler Marold
Tyler Marold
Residential Designer
Tyler@lundbergbuilders.com
Tyler Marold
Jesse Goodroe
Project Consultant
jesse@lundbergbuilders.com




Contact Us
* To ensure the security of the information, type the code (displayed below) in the box.
  • Annaplis 2016
  • Eastern Shore 2020
  • Lundberg Builders, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Home Builder in Stevensville, MD
VOTED BEST OF EASTERN SHORE CUSTOM BUILDER & HOME REMODELER!